Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In
print share

Stations of the Cross

(Below are pictures of the 14 Stations of the Cross here at our parish.)

First Station - Pilate condemns Jesus to death

Second Station - Jesus accepts His cross

Third Station - Jesus falls the first time

Fourth Station - Jesus meets His afflicted mother

Fifth Station - Simon helps carry the cross

Sixth Station - Veronica offers her veil to Jesus

Seventh Station - Jesus falls the second time

Eighth Station - Jesus speaks to the women

Ninth Station - Jesus falls the third time


Tenth Station - Jesus stripped of His garments

Eleventh Station - Jesus is nailed to the cross

Twelfth Station - Jesus dies upon the cross

Thirteenth Station - Jesus is taken down from the cross

Fourteenth Station - Jesus is placed in the sepulcher