st thomas church banner

Bulletins


PDF 2023-02-19 Bulletin - Seventh Sunday in Ordinary Time.pdf - Thursday, February 16, 2023
PDF 2023-02-12 Bulletin - Sixth Sunday in Ordinary Time.pdf - Thursday, February 09, 2023
PDF 2023-02-05 Bulletin - Fifth Sunday in Ordinary Time.pdf - Thursday, February 02, 2023
PDF 2023-01-29 Bulletin - Fourth Sunday in Ordinary Time.pdf - Thursday, January 26, 2023
PDF 2023-01-22 Bulletin - Third Sunday in Ordinary Time.pdf - Friday, January 20, 2023
PDF 2023-01-15 Bulletin - Second Sunday in Ordinary Time.pdf - Thursday, January 12, 2023
PDF 2023-01-08 Bulletin - The Epiphany of The Lord.pdf - Thursday, January 05, 2023
PDF 2023-01-01 Bulletin - Solemmity of Mary, Mother of God.pdf - Thursday, December 29, 2022
PDF 2022-12-25 Bulletin - The Nativity of The Lord.pdf - Thursday, December 22, 2022
PDF 2022-12-18 Bulletin - Fourth Sunday of Advent.pdf - Thursday, December 15, 2022
PDF 2022-12-11 Bulletin - Third Sunday of Advent - Guadete Sunday.pdf - Thursday, December 08, 2022
PDF 2022-12-04 Bulletin - Second Sunday of Advent.pdf - Thursday, December 01, 2022
PDF 2022-11-27 Bulletin - First Sunday of Advent.pdf - Thursday, November 24, 2022
PDF 2022-11-20 Bulletin - Our Lord Jesus Christ King of the Universe.pdf - Thursday, November 17, 2022
PDF 2022-11-13 Bulletin - Thirty-Third Sunday in Ordinary Time.pdf - Thursday, November 10, 2022
PDF 2022-11-06 Bulletin - Thirty-Second Sunday in Ordinary Time.pdf - Thursday, November 03, 2022
PDF 2022-10-30 Bulletin - Thirty-First Sunday in Ordinary Time.pdf - Thursday, October 27, 2022
PDF 2022-10-23 Bulletin - Thirtieth Sunday in Ordinary Time.pdf - Thursday, October 20, 2022
PDF 2022-10-16 Bulletin - Twenty-Ninth Sunday in Ordinary Time.pdf - Thursday, October 13, 2022
PDF 2022-10-09 Bulletin - Twenty-Eighth Sunday in Ordinary Time.pdf - Thursday, October 06, 2022